Unsure of which region you’re in? Find your region by hovering over your county on the map or looking up your county in the list below!

Region Counties
Region 1
Long Island
Nassau and Suffolk counties.
Region 2
New York City
Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), Queens and Richmond (Staten Island) counties.
Region 3
Hudson Valley
Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester counties.
Region 4
Capital District
Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Greene, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Schenectady and Schoharie counties.
Region 5
Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Saratoga, Warren and Washington counties.
Region 6
Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Oneida and St. Lawrence counties.
Region 7
Central New York
Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Madison, Onondaga, Oswego, Tioga and Tompkins counties.
Region 8
Western Finger Lakes
Chemung, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Yates and Wayne counties.
Region 9
Western New York
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Niagara and Wyoming counties.